http://www.raynhampd.com/images/banner2.gif

 


teal RPD Patch
Home
 From the Chief
Most Wanted
Police Updates
Police Log
Divisions
Contact Us
Tip Line
FAQ's
Identity Theft
Directions
Printable Forms
District Attorney

 

Chief James Donovan

jdonovan@raynhampd.com

General Inquiry - Dispatch

dispatch@raynhampd.com

Capt. Richard Pacheco

rpacheco@raynhampd.com

Lt. Albert Smith

asmith@raynhampd.com

Lt. Brian Carr

bcarr@raynhampd.com

Det. Sgt. David Bonaparte

dbonaparte@raynhampd.com

Sgt. James Hastings

jhastings@raynhampd.com

Sgt. Sally Westcoat

swestcoat@raynhampd.com

Sgt. Jeffrey Crandall

jcrandall@raynhampd.com

Sgt. Peter Beatrice pbeatrice@raynhampd.com

Officer Michael Haggerty

mhaggerty@raynhampd.com

Officer Stephen Morin

smorin@raynhampd.com

Det. Juv Louis Pacheco

lfpacheco@raynhampd.com

Officer Thomas Clark

tclark@raynhampd.com

Officer Edward Fallo

efallo@raynhampd.com

Det. David LaPlante

dlaplante@raynhampd.com

Officer Brendon Hallisey

bhallisey@raynhampd.com

Officer Edward Reilly

ereilly@raynhampd.com

Det. William Donnelly

wdonnelly@raynhampd.com

Officer Kenneth Collins

kcollins@raynhampd.com

Officer Kerie Melo

kmelo@raynhampd.com

Officer Shawn Sheehan

ssheehan@raynhampd.com

Officer Brian Levitre

blevitre@raynhampd.com

Officer Anthony Barbour

abarbour@raynhampd.com